Eurolab Committees
TC QA
TC QA
JTC PTC
JTC PTC
EEE-PT
EEE-PT
EAAB
EAAB

JTC PTC - Joint Technical Committee on Product Testing and Certification


A committee of EUROLAB and CEOC

JTC PTC is a technical committee of EUROLAB and CEOC composed of the representatives appointed by the national members of EUROLAB and CEOC. The committee deals with economic and technical issues which may directly or indirectly affect activities of conformity assessment bodies in both mandatory and voluntary sphere.

The main objective of the Joint Technical Committee is to provide an integrated approach and propose solutions and follow-up of horizontal issues related to conformity assessment.
 
Chairmen
Ms Carol Stewart  
Exova
Queen Anne Drive
Lochend Industrial Estate
Newbridge, EH28 8PL Midlothian
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 131 333 4360
Fax: +44 131 333 5135
Email: carol.stewart@exova.com
Web: www.exova.com

Mr Christian Priller  
TÜV SÜD AG
Westendstr. 199
80686 MÜNCHEN
Germany
Tel: +49-89-5791-2352
Fax: +49-89-5791-2698
Email: Christian.Priller@tuev-sued.de
Web: www.tuev-sued.de
 
Secretariat
Mrs Anita Schmidt  
BAM
Unter den Eichen 44-46
12203 BERLIN
Germany
Phone: +49 30 8104 1313
Fax: +49 30 8104 1317
Email: anita.schmidt@bam.de
Web: www.eurolab.org
 
Organisation and Assistance
CEOC / EUROLAB Secretariat  
Rue du Commerce 20-22
1000 BRUSSELS
Belgium
Phone: +32 2 511 5065
Fax : + 32 2 502 5047
Email : secretariat@eurolab.org
Web: www.eurolab.org
and www.ceoc.com
 
Members
Mrs Susanne Aretz  
TÜV Rheinland LGA Products GmbH
Am Grauen Stein 29
51105 Köln-Poll
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)221/806-2048
Fax +49 (0)221/806-3935
Email: Susanne.Aretz@de.tuv.com
Web: www.tuv.com

Mr. Hervé Berrier  
Centre Scientifique et Technique du Bâtiment
84 avenue Jean-Jaurès – Champs-sur-Marne
77447 MARNE-LA-VALLÉE Cedex 2
France
Phone: +33 16 468 8972
Fax: +33 16 468 8904
Email: herve.berrier@cstb.fr
Web: www.cstb.fr

Mr. Radomir Cevelik  
ITC
Trida Tomase Bati 299
76421 ZLIN
Czech Republic

Mrs. Eulalia Cirici  
Applus
P.O. Box 18
08193 Bellaterra (Barcelona)
Spain
Phone: +34 93 567 2000
Fax: +34 93 567 2001
Email: ecirici@applus.com
Web: www.applus.com

Mr. Daniel Dichtel  
APAVE Groupe
191, rue de Vaugirard
75738 Paris Cedex 15
France
Tel : +33 1 45 66 17 48
Fax : +33 1 45 66 17 74
Email: daniel.dichtel@apave.com
Web: www.apave.com

Mr. Paul Dixon  
BMTA (incorporating EUROLAB UK Ltd)
East Malling Enterprise Centre
New Road, East Malling
Kent ME19 6BJ
Phone (National): 0845 644 4603 (International): +44 (0)1732 897452
Fax: 01732 897453
Email: paul.dixon@nmo.gov.uk

Mr Hugo Eberhardt  
TÜV Austria
Krugerstr. 16
1015 VIENNA
Austria
Phone: +43 1 51 40 70
Fax: +43 1 51 40 7240
Email: eb@tuev.or.at
Web: www.tuev.or.at

Mr Herbert Egolf  
SVTI Swiss Association for Technical Inspections
Richtistr. 15, Postfach
8304 WALLISELLEN
Switzerland
Phone: +41 1 87 76 105
Fax: +41 1 87 76 214
Email: herbert.egolf@svti.ch
Web: www.svti.ch

Mr. Hans Falster  
FORCE Technology, Brøndby
Park Allé 345
2605 Brøndy
Denmark
Phone: +45 43 26 70 00
Fax: +45 43 26 70 50
Email: hfa@force.dk
Web: www.forcetechnology.com

Mr. Vladimir Filiac  
Electrotechnical Testing Institute
Pod lisem 129
17102 PRAHA 71 Troja
Czech Republic
Phone: +420 2 688 1905 Fax: +420 2 688 0037 Email: director@ezu.cz
Web: www.ezu.cz

Mr Tomas Hruska  
Hudcova 56b
CZ-621 00 Brno
Czech Republic
Phone: +420 541 120 100
Fax: +420 541 211 225
Email: hruska@szutest.cz
Web: www.szutest.cz

Mr Dusan Konický  
Technická Inšpekcia a.s. - TISR
Trnavská cesta 56
821 01 Bratislava
Slovakia
Phone.: +421 2 49208101
Fax: +421 2 49208160
Email: konicky@tisr.sk

Mr Hoang Liauw  
CEN Certification Officer
Secretariat of the CEN Certification Board
Phone: +32 2 550 0928
Fax: +32 2 550 0819
Email: hoang.liauw@cenorm.be

Mr. Drewin Nieuwenhuis  
Rue du Commerce 20-22
1000 BRUSSELS
Belgium
Phone: +32 2 511 5065
Fax: +32 2 502 5047
Email: drewin.niewenhuis@ceoc.com
Web: www.ceoc.com

Mr. Daniel Pflumm  
VdTÜV - Verband der Technischen Überwachungs-Vereine e.V.
Friedrichstraße 136
10117 BERLIN
Germany
Phone: +49 30 7600 9546
Fax: +49 30 7600 9540
Email: daniel.pflumm@vdtuev.de

 
Brussels office -
4, rue Jacques de Lalaing
1040 BRUXELLES
Belgium
Phone: +32 2 534 82 77
Fax: +32 2 534 31 10
Mobile: +49 151 120 39 693

Mr Alexander Šafařík-Pštrosz  
Institut Pro Testovani A Certifikaci, a. s.
Zelený pruh 1560/99
140 02 Praha 4 - Braník
Czech Republic
Phone : +420 296 374 709
Fax: +420 720 312 664
Email: safarik@tzus.cz

Mr Frederico Sanchez  
Apdo. de Correos 400
28930 Móstoles (Madrid)
Spain
Phone: +34 916 169 710
Fax: +34 916 162 372
Email: fmunoz@ceis.es
Web: www.ceis.es

Mr Gerd-Hinrich Schaub  
Neukircher Mühle 19
45239 ESSEN
Germany
Phone: +49 30 7600 9530
Email: g.hinrich.schaub@gmx.de

Mrs Anita Schmidt  
BAM Unter den Eichen 44-46
12203 BERLIN
Germany
Phone: +49 30 8104 1313
Fax: +49 30 8104 1317
Email: anita.schmidt@bam.de

Mr Bernd Siegemund  
B.A.D. Gesundheitsvorsorge und Sicherheitstechnik GmbH
Herbert Rabius Str. 1
53225 BONN
Germany
Phone: +49 22 8400 7280
Fax: +49 22 8400 7289
Email: siegemund@bad-gmbh.de
Web: www.bad-gmbh.de

Mrs. Hannelore Wessel-Segebade  
DGZfP
Max-Planck-Str. 6
12489 BERLIN
Germany
Phone: +49 30 6780 7106
Fax: +49 30 6780 7129
Email: we@dgzfp.de
Web: www.dgzfp.de
 
Copyright Eurolab 2015